Irrational Societal Creep

I don’t know who wrote the following (I found it on Facebook) but it’s a fair representation of how irrational societal creep into open persecution can take hold of the population causing them to flush all critical thinking and dive straight into illogical bigotry. Society is morphing right under our noses!

“Who’s Been Vaccinated?”
starring Abbot and Costello…

Bud: ‘You can’t come in here!’
Lou: ‘Why not?’
Bud: ‘Well because you’re unvaccinated.’
Lou: ‘But I’m not sick.’
Bud: ‘It doesn’t matter.’
Lou: ‘Well, why does that guy get to go in?’
Bud: ‘Because he’s vaccinated.’
Lou: ‘But he’s sick!’
Bud: ‘It’s alright. Everyone in here is vaccinated.’
Lou: ‘Wait a minute. Are you saying everyone in there is vaccinated?’
Bud: ‘Yes.’
Lou: ‘So then why can’t I go in there if everyone is vaccinated?’
Bud: ‘Because you’ll make them sick.’
Lou: ‘How will I make them sick if I’m NOT sick and they’re vaccinated.’
Bud: ‘Because you’re unvaccinated.’
Lou: ‘But they’re vaccinated.’
Bud: ‘But they can still get sick.’
Lou: ‘So what the heck does the vaccine do?’
Bud: ‘It vaccinates.’
Lou: ‘So vaccinated people can’t spread covid?’
Bud: ‘Oh no. They can spread covid just as easily as an unvaccinated person.’
Lou: ‘I don’t even know what I’m saying anymore. Look. I’m not sick.
Bud: ‘Ok.’
Lou: ‘And the guy you let in IS sick.’
Bud: ‘That’s right.’
Lou: ‘And everybody in there can still get sick even though they’re vaccinated.’
Bud: ‘Certainly.’
Lou: ‘So why can’t I go in again?’
Bud: ‘Because you’re unvaccinated.’
Lou: ‘I’m not asking who’s vaccinated or not!’
Bud: ‘I’m just telling you how it is.’
Lou: ‘Nevermind. I’ll just put on my mask.’
Bud: ‘That’s fine.’
Lou: ‘Now I can go in?’
Bud: ‘Absolutely not?’
Lou: ‘But I have a mask!’
Bud: ‘Doesn’t matter.’
Lou: ‘I was able to come in here yesterday with a mask.’
Bud: ‘I know.’
Lou: ‘So why can’t I come in here today with a mask? ….If you say ‘because I’m unvaccinated’ again, I’ll break your arm.’
Bud: ‘Take it easy buddy.’
Lou: ‘So the mask is no good anymore.’
Bud: ‘No, it’s still good.’
Lou: ‘But I can’t come in?’
Bud: ‘Correct.’
Lou: ‘Why not?’
Bud: ‘Because you’re unvaccinated.’
Lou: ‘But the mask prevents the germs from getting out.’
Bud: ‘Yes, but people can still catch your germs.’
Lou: ‘But they’re all vaccinated.’
Bud: ‘Yes, but they can still get sick.’
Lou: ‘But I’m not sick!!’
Bud: ‘You can still get them sick.’
Lou: ‘So then masks don’t work!’
Bud: ‘Masks work quite well.’
Lou: ‘So how in the heck can I get vaccinated people sick if I’m not sick and masks work?’
Bud: ‘Third base.’

End Scene

If someone finds out who the author of that is, please let me know so I can properly attribute it.

Human rights be damned; the extreme political left’s movement towards a mentality of rights for me but not for thee is totalitarian, call it what it is. The people must capitulate to the totalitarian hive mind of the extreme political left, even when it’s not logical and violates their own human rights to make their own medical decisions. Be assimilated or be openly persecuted and socially canceled.

Totalitarian Hive Mind Reeducation Chambers

Remember what happened to the Jews in 1930’s-1940’s Germany.

“Jews are not wanted here.”

Are you so arrogant to think that stripping of ones human rights, open bigotry and outright persecution can’t happen in the United States of America; well for your information, the mass population in Germany didn’t think it could happen there either but it morphed right under their noses.

Wake up people.

3 thoughts on “Irrational Societal Creep

  1. *COSTELLO : I want to talk about the unemployment rate in America.*

    *ABBOTT : Good Subject. Terrible Times. It’s 5.6%.*

    *COSTELLO : That many people are out of work?*

    *ABBOTT : No, that’s 23%.*

    *COSTELLO : You just said 5.6%.*

    *ABBOTT : 5.6% Unemployed.*

    *COSTELLO : Right 5.6% out of work.*

    *ABBOTT : No, that’s 23%.*

    *COSTELLO : Okay, so it’s 23% unemployed.*

    *ABBOTT : No, that’s 5.6%.*

    *COSTELLO : WAIT A MINUTE. Is it 5.6% or 23%?*

    *ABBOTT : 5.6% are unemployed. 23% are out of work.*

    *COSTELLO : If you are out of work you are unemployed.*

    *ABBOTT : No, Obama said you can’t count the “Out of Work” as the

    unemployed. You have to look for work to be unemployed.*

    *COSTELLO: BUT THEY ARE OUT OF WORK!!!*

    *ABBOTT : No, you miss his point.*

    *COSTELLO : What point?*

    *ABBOTT : Someone who doesn’t look for work can’t be counted with those

    who look for work. It wouldn’t be fair. *

    *COSTELLO: To whom?*

    *ABBOTT : The unemployed.*

    *COSTELLO : But ALL of them are out of work.*

    *ABBOTT : No, the unemployed are actively looking for work. Those who are

    out of work gave up looking and if you give up, you are no longer in the

    ranks of the unemployed. *

    *COSTELLO: So if you’re off the unemployment rolls that would count as less

    unemployment?*

    *ABBOTT : Unemployment would go down. Absolutely!*

    *COSTELLO : The unemployment just goes down because you don’t look for

    work?*

    *ABBOTT : Absolutely it goes down. That’s how it gets to 5.6%. Otherwise

    it would be 23%.*

    *COSTELLO : Wait, I got a question for you. That means there are two ways

    to bring down the unemployment number?*

    *ABBOTT : Two ways is correct.*

    *COSTELLO : Unemployment can go down if someone gets a job?*

    *ABBOTT : Correct.*

    *COSTELLO : And unemployment can also go down if you stop looking for a

    job?*

    *ABBOTT : Bingo.*

    *COSTELLO: So there are two ways to bring unemployment down, and the easier

    of the two is to have people stop looking for work?*

    *ABBOTT: Now you’re thinking like a Democrat.*

    *COSTELLO: I don’t even know what the hell I just said!*

    *ABBOTT: Now you’re thinking like Biden.*

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.